Toronto Neighbourhood Guide

Neighbourhood Events Upcoming Events

Search Toronto     Search Suburbs

Start or Grow Your Business with Enterprise Toronto

Thu, Sep 27

Times : 6:30-7:30pm
Program

East End Beer & Food Walk

Thu, Sep 27Fri, Sep 28Sat, Sep 29Sun, Sep 30 running until... Sun, Oct 28

Times : Thursday, Friday & Sunday 5pm - 8:30pm. Saturday noon - 3:30pm
Craft Beer Tour

Octo-berfest at the Aquarium

Thu, Sep 27

Times : 8 p.m. to 12 a.m.
Splash into Octo-berfest (19+) on Thursday, September 27th at Ripley's Aquarium of Canada!

Album Launch with Brother Neil

Fri, Sep 28

Times : 7-8 p.m.
Culture Days program

Have Fun with Poetry!

Fri, Sep 28

Times : 2-3pm
Culture Days program

Saturday Farmers Market at Evergreen Brick Works

Sat, Sep 29Sat, Oct 6Sat, Oct 13Sat, Oct 20 running until... Sat, Nov 3

Times : 8am-1pm
Weekly farmers market located at Evergreen Brick Works, an ideal location in Toronto, ON.

Sunday Artisan Market at Evergreen Brick Works

Sun, Sep 30Sun, Oct 7Sun, Oct 14Sun, Oct 21 running until... Sun, Nov 4

Times : 10am-3pm
Toronto’s ideal destination to meet and shop local makers.

East York Meals on Wheels Diners Club

Tue, Oct 2

Times : 12:00 - 1:30 pm
Held at Longo's Corks Restaurant

Arctic Pollution

Tue, Oct 2

Times : 6:30-7:30 pm
Presentation

The Science Behind SIU Investigations

Wed, Oct 3

Times : 6:30-7:30 pm
Presentation

East York Meals on Wheels Diners Club

Thu, Oct 4

Times : 12:00 - 1:30 pm
Held at SCOC Mennonite Center

Hockey Fight in Canada with Author David Shoalts

Fri, Oct 5

Times : 6:30-7:30 pm
Presentation

Justin Timberlake

Tue, Oct 9

Times : 7:30pm- 9:30pm
Justin Timberlake makes a stop in our city as a part of his 2018 North American tour.

East York Meals on Wheels Diners Club

Tue, Oct 9

Times : 12:00 - 1:30 pm
Held at Stan Wadlow

East York Meals on Wheels Diners Club

Thu, Oct 11

Times : 12:00 - 1:30 pm
Held at WATTS restaurant

Lawrence Park Art Show

Fri, Oct 12Sat, Oct 13Sun, Oct 14

Times : Friday, Oct 12 - 7 - 9pm, Saturday, Oct 13 - noon to 4pm, Sunday, Oct 14 - noon to 3pm
The Biggest Art Event of the Season!

Modern Bride Wedding Show

Sun, Oct 14

Times : 12:00PM - 6:00PM
Modern Bride Wedding Show

Toronto Reptile Expo

Sun, Oct 14

Times : 9am to 4pm
Canada's Longest Running Reptile Show!

East York Meals on Wheels Diners Club

Tue, Oct 16

Times : 12:00 - 1:30 pm
Held at Swiss Chalet

Mélanie Grondin: An Italian master in Canada

Tue, Oct 16

Times : 6:30-7:30 pm
Presentation

East York Meals on Wheels Diners Club

Thu, Oct 18

Times : 12:00 - 1:30 pm
Held at Rise & Dine restaurant

Canadian Women in the Sky: 100 years of flight

Fri, Oct 19

Times : 6:30-7:30 pm
Presentation

East York Meals on Wheels Diners Club

Tue, Oct 23

Times : 12:00 - 1:30 pm
Held at East York Acres

Is Uber Helping or Hurting Public Transportation?

Tue, Oct 23

Times : 6:30-7:30 pm
Presentation

Ideas In Motion Design - Design, Motion + VFX - October 24, 2018 - Toronto

Wed, Oct 24

Times : 11:00 am - 5:00 pm.
Join @FITC for an exploration of the concepts and design behind worldbuilding within broadcast and film, from some of the top studios through design, motion, VFX and more.

Cape Dorset: An Inuit Art Legacy

Thu, Oct 25

Times : 6:30-7:30 p.m.
Presentation

East York Meals on Wheels Diners Club

Thu, Oct 25

Times : 12:00 - 1:30 pm
Held at Leaside United Church

Dark Waters

Fri, Oct 26

Times : 8 pm - 12 am
Halloween Event

Kristen Karma at The Hideout

Fri, Oct 26

Times : 8:00
Kristen Karma's Dirrty Thirty Birthday Bash Show at The Hideout

Modern Bride Wedding Show

Sat, Jan 19Sun, Jan 20

Times : 11am to 5pm
Spring Bridal Show

5th International Conference on Spine and Spinal Disorders

Thu, Apr 25Fri, Apr 26

Times : 10:00-06:00
Discovering the new challenges for the betterment of Spine Health

Search Events by Date

September 2018

>
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
26 27 28 29 30 31 1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30 1 2 3 4 5 6
Submit Event