Toronto Neighbourhood Guide

Neighbourhood Events Upcoming Events

Search Toronto     Search Suburbs

CRAFT SHOW!!

Sun, Apr 22

Times : 11AM - 8PM
Pop Up Craft Show

Stratford Festival HD - Timon of Athens

Sun, Apr 22

Times : 12:55PM
Stratford Festival Theatrical Release of Timon of Athens

Unknown Destinations, A Reckless Voyage of Discovery

Sun, Apr 22

Times : Wednesday to Sunday, 2 to 7 p.m.
Art exhibit

Eye of the Storm: Lester Pearson and the Suez Crisis

Mon, Apr 23

Times : 6:30-7:30 p.m.
Presentation

Stratford Festival HD - Timon of Athens ENCORE

Tue, Apr 24

Times : 1:30PM, 7:15PM
Stratford Festival HD from stage to screen series

Saturday Morning Skateboard Lessons

Sat, Apr 28

Times : 10am-12pm
Skateboard Lesson for Children and Youth

Community Environment Days - Schedule

Sat, Apr 28Tue, May 1Sat, May 5Tue, May 8 running until... Sat, Jul 28


https://www.toronto.ca/services-payments/recycling-organics-garbage/community-environment-days/

Scout electronic Recycling & Bottle Drive fundraiser - April 29

Sun, Apr 29

Times : 10 am to 2 pm
Scout Fundraiser April 29th 10 am to 2 pm: Free Electronic & Battery Recycling and Bottle Drive (empty refundable alcohol beverage containers)

Kitchen Design Do's and Don'ts

Tue, May 1

Times : 6:30-8:00 p.m.
Presentation

That's Amore Pizza for Kids Day

Tue, May 8

Times : 11:00 am - 9:00 pm
Visit your local Pizza Nova on May 8 and buy a medium pepperoni pizza for just $4.39 + tax. $1 from each sale will go towards supporting services and programs for kids with disabilities at Variety.

Yearning for Freedom with Zoë S. Roy

Tue, May 15

Times : 2:00-3:00 p.m.
Program

In concert with Pingxin Xu – Master of yangqin (Chinese dulcimer)

Tue, May 15

Times : 6:30-7:30 p.m.
Concert

The Search for Life on Exoplanets

Wed, May 16

Times : 6:30-7:30 p.m.
Presentation

Diagonal Pocket Fold Book

Thu, May 17

Times : 2:00-4:00 p.m.
Workshop

Lost and Found: Orphan 32 Goes Home

Tue, May 22

Times : 6:30-8:00 p.m.
Program

Toronto Celebrates World Lindy Hop Day (The Original Swing Dance)

Sat, May 26Sun, May 27

Times : 6:30pm to 12:30am
Step back into the Swing Era of the 1930’s & 1940’s as Toronto Celebrates World Lindy Hop Day-May 26th, 2018.

Tree Identification by the Season: A Two Part Series! - Spring/Summer

Sun, May 27

Times : 1:00PM - 2:30PM
Join us for a guided tree tour with our certified arborist to learn seasonal tips for tree identification!

SCARBOROUGH AFRO-CARIB FEST

Sat, Aug 25

Times : 12PM-9PM
Scarborough Afro-Carib Fest (SACF) is a free annual festival that celebrates the diversity of African and Caribbean cultures through live music, arts, dance, vendors, food, and more!

Modern Bride Wedding Show

Sun, Oct 14

Times : 12:00PM - 6:00PM
Modern Bride Wedding Show

Search Events by Date

April 2018

>
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 1 2 3 4 5
Submit Event